The Great Escape
Magnum opus by the San Fran legend rapper & the prolific super producer.

The Great Escape

Larry June

€ 48,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
4 August 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 4 August 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Great Escape is the debut collaborative album from San Francisco Legend, Larry June & prolific super producer, The Alchemist. Through a process that felt very organic, the two churned out an extra healthy amount of music that resulted in what may be their magnum opus. 

At 15 tracks, the album includes tasteful features from some of Hip-Hop's most celebrated figures; Action Bronson, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Slum Village, Boldy James, Evidence, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Worthy, Curren$y & Joey Bada$$. 

Like a fine wine, sit back, let it breathe, and enjoy the neat yet exquisitely rich complexities of two of Hip-Hop’s smoothest figures.



  • 1.Turkish Cotton02:47
  • 2.89 Earthquake03:13
  • 3.Solid Plan02:56
  • 4.Palisades, CA03:15


  • 1.Summer Reign02:56
  • 2.Orange Village03:42
  • 3.Porsches In Spanish02:52
  • 4.Art Talk03:18


  • 1.Ocean Sounds02:37
  • 2.Left No Evidence03:02
  • 3.What Happened To The World?03:53
  • 4.Éxito02:50


  • 1.60 Days03:20
  • 2.Barragán Lighting02:33
  • 3.Margie's Candy House02:46


More by Larry June

You might also like

Shopping bag