Rhythm And Stealth
1999 mind-melding headphone adventure and dance music classic finally reissued!

Rhythm And Stealth


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Rhythm and Stealth is the second studio album by Leftfield, originally released on 20 September 1999.

Matt Hendrickson of Rolling Stone said, "The album's jumble of epic sounds is a blessing and a curse: Rhythm and Stealth never develops a sustained, full-on groove, but it makes for a mind-melding headphone adventure." John Bush of AllMusic said, "Leftfield has moved on with a grace and mastery of production seldom seen in the dance world."



  • 1.Dusted
  • 2.Phat Planet


  • 1.Chant Of A Poor Man
  • 2.Double Flash
  • 3.El Cid


  • 1.Afrika Shox
  • 2.Dub Gussett


  • 1.Swords
  • 2.6/8 War
  • 3.Rino's Prayer


More by Leftfield

You might also like

Shopping bag