We're New Here - Remixed by Jamie XX
Collab lp w' Jamie xx

We're New Here - Remixed by Jamie XX

Gil Scott-Heron

€ 26,95
  • LP
Young Turks, XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.I'm New Here03:27
  • 2.Home03:11
  • 3.I've Been Me [Interlude]00:28
  • 4.Running03:32
  • 5.My Cloud04:27
  • 6.Certain Things [Interlude]00:10
  • 7.The Crutch03:10


  • 1.Ur Soul And Mine04:18
  • 2.Parents [Interlude]00:29
  • 3.Piano Player01:16
  • 4.NY Is Killing Me05:44
  • 5.Jazz [Interlude]00:50
  • 6.I'll Take Care Of U04:43


More by Gil Scott-Heron

You might also like

Shopping bag