I'm New Here
Nice comeback lp!

I'm New Here

Gil Scott-Heron

€ 29,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 1)
  • 2.Me And The Devil
  • 3.I'm New Here
  • 4.Your Soul And Mine
  • 5.Parents (Interlude)
  • 6.I'll Take Care Of You
  • 7.Being Blessed (Interlude)


  • 1.Where Did The Nights Go
  • 2.I Was Guided (Interlude)
  • 3.New York Is Killing Me
  • 4.Certain Things
  • 5.Running
  • 6.The Crutch
  • 7.I've Been Me (Interlude)
  • 8.On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 2)


More by Gil Scott-Heron

You might also like

Shopping bag