Lucrecia Dalt

€ 29,95
  • LP
Rvng Intl.
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lucrecia Dalt channels sensory echoes of growing up in Colombia on her new album ¡Ay!, where the sound and syncopation of tropical music encounter adventurous impulse, lush instrumentation, and metaphysical sci-fi meditations in an exclamation of liminal delight. 

In sound and spirit, ¡Ay! is a heliacal exploration of native place and environmental tuning, where Dalt reverses the spell of temporal containment. Through the spiraling tendencies of time and topography, Lucrecia has arrived where she began



  • 1.No Tiempo03:35
  • 2.El Galatzó03:32
  • 3.Atemporal03:07
  • 4.Dicen02:45
  • 5.Contenida04:32


  • 1.La Desmesura03:46
  • 2.Gena04:29
  • 3.Bochinche02:11
  • 4.Enviada04:03
  • 5.Epilogo02:29


You might also like

Shopping bag