Chaos A.D.
1993 metal classic! 2xLP remastered 180gr + bonus demo's, versions & live tracks

Chaos A.D.


€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Roadrunner Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Chaos A.D. is the fifth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released on October 19, 1993, by Roadrunner Records. Although the album is considered thrash metal, it saw a stylistic departure from the band's earlier style, by incorporating a new groove metal sound.

Newly remasterad on 180G Vinyl. Bonus LP with rare and unreleased demos, cover versions and live tracks. Comes in gatefold sleeve. LP1: Chaos A.D. (2017 remaster) LP2: Bonus tracks Side D: Live In Minneapolis (1994)



  • 1.Refuse/Resist
  • 2.Territory
  • 3.Slave New World
  • 4.Amen
  • 5.Kaiowas
  • 6.Propaganda


  • 1.Biotech Is Godzilla
  • 2.Nomad
  • 3.We Who Are Not As Others
  • 4.Manifest
  • 5.The Hunt
  • 6.Clenched Fist


  • 1.Chaos BC
  • 2.Symptom Of The Universe
  • 3.Inhuman Nature
  • 4.Policia
  • 5.Crucificados Pelo Sistema
  • 6.Propaganda (Instrumental Writing Session)
  • 7.Clenched Fist (Instrumental Writing Session Ver. 2)


  • 1.Refuse/Resist
  • 2.Slave New World
  • 3.Propaganda
  • 4.Kaiowas
  • 5.Clenched Fist
  • 6.Biotech Is Godzilla
  • 7.Territory


More by Sepultura

You might also like

Shopping bag