Wasted Years

Wasted Years


€ 31,95
  • LP
Fat Possum Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Wasted Years is the third album by the band Off! It was released on April 8, 2014 by Vice Records. As with their previous albums, it features 16 tracks and cover art by Raymond Pettibon.



  • 1.Void You Out
  • 2.Red White And Black
  • 3.Legion Of Evil
  • 4.No Easy Escape
  • 5.Over Our Heads
  • 6.Hypnotized
  • 7.It Didn't Matter To Me
  • 8.Exorcised


  • 1.Death Trip On The Party Train
  • 2.I Won't Be A Casualty
  • 3.All I Can Grab
  • 4.Time's Not On Your Side
  • 5.Meet Your God
  • 6.Mr. Useless
  • 7.You Must Be Damned
  • 8.Wasted Years


More by OFF!

You might also like

Shopping bag