Free LSD- Deep Purple Color Vinyl

Free LSD- Deep Purple Color Vinyl


€ 32,95
  • LP
Fat Possum Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The long-awaited 4th album from hardcore supergroup OFF!

"A heavy punk industrial free jazz soundtrack recording"

Deluxe glow-in-the-dark gatefold edition with blotter lyric sheet.



  • 1.Slice Up The Pie
  • 2.Time Will Come
  • 3.War Above Los Angeles
  • 4.Kill To Be Heard
  • 5.F
  • 6.Invisible Empire
  • 7.Circuitry's God
  • 8.Ignored
  • 9.Black Widow Group
  • 10.L


  • 1.Muddy The Waters
  • 2.Murder Corporation
  • 3.Behind The Shifts
  • 4.Worst Is Yet To Come
  • 5.S
  • 6.Suck The Bones Dry
  • 7.Smoking Gun
  • 8.Peace Or Conquest
  • 9.Free LSD
  • 10.D


You might also like

Shopping bag