+ (plus)

+ (plus)

Ed Sheeran

€ 22,95
  • LP
Asylum Records, Atlantic
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Track B5.2 is a hidden track that starts after approximately 20 seconds of silence. Heavyweight Translucent Orange vinyl.



  • 1.The A Team04:18
  • 2.Drunk03:20
  • 3.U. N. I.03:48
  • 4.Grade 802:59
  • 5.Wake Me Up03:49
  • 6.Small Bump04:19
  • 7.This03:15


  • 1.The City03:54
  • 2.Lego House03:05
  • 3.You Need Me, I Don't Need You03:40
  • 4.Kiss Me04:40
  • 12.Give Me Love08:46
  • 13.The Parting Glass


More by Ed Sheeran

You might also like

Shopping bag