÷ (Divide)
2017 Ed Sheeran 2LP incl "Shape Of You"

÷ (Divide)

Ed Sheeran

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Asylum Records, Atlantic
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Made in the E.U. ℗ & © 2017 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group Company.



  • 1.Eraser 03:46
  • 2.Castle On The Hill04:21
  • 3.Dive03:57
  • 4.Shape Of You03:51


  • 1.Perfect 04:22
  • 2.Galway Girl02:49
  • 3.Happier03:26
  • 4.New Man03:07


  • 1.Hearts Don't Break Around Here04:07
  • 2.What Do I Know?03:55
  • 3.How Would You Feel (Paean)04:38
  • 4.Supermarket Flowers03:37


  • 1.Barcelona 03:09
  • 2.Bibia Be Ye Ye02:54
  • 3.Nancy Mulligan02:56
  • 4.Save Myself04:04


More by Ed Sheeran

You might also like

Shopping bag