Raven - Black Vinyl
2step is back!

Raven - Black Vinyl


€ 31,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Raven is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Kelela. It was released on February 10, 2023, via Warp Records. It comes six years after the release of Kelela's debut album Take Me Apart, which was lauded by critics as one of the best albums of 2017.

In a press release, Kelela said Raven began as a reaction to feeling alone as a Black femme working within dance music, and describes the album as an affirmation of that perspective.

Reviewing the album for AllMusic, Andy Kellman described the album as a series of, "Constant if fluid oscillations between diaphanous ballads, pulsing slow jams, and modern street soul bangers are just as suited for the greater number of songs based in relationships."



  • 1.Washed Away
  • 2.Happy Ending
  • 3.Let It Go
  • 4.On The Run


  • 1.Missed Call
  • 2.Closure
  • 3.Contact
  • 4.Fooley


  • 1.Holier
  • 2.Raven
  • 3.Bruises
  • 4.Sorbet


  • 1.Divorce
  • 2.Enough For Love
  • 3.Far Away


More by Kelela

You might also like

Shopping bag