None of the Above

None of the Above


€ 18,95 € 23,95
  • 2 x LP
Offen Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Kinzua are Lucas Brell and Marvin Uhde (known as Qnete to some), great live band. “None Of The Above” is their debut album. Powerfully introvert and extrovert at the same time. Songs of glory, decay, rebuilding and hope that found Offen at the right moment. Many moons later the album withstood the test of time and can be enjoyed in its whole glory.

Written & produced in different spheres by Lucas Brell & Marvin Uhde at CSG Studios, Leipzig and M90 Remise, Berlin. 

Voice on „The Dancing Snake“ by Giulia Fournier-Mercadante (Gigi FM) with words from „Les Fleurs de Mal“ by Charles Beaudelaire.



  • 1.First Chapter02:53
  • 2.Hectic (Falling Leaves)03:43
  • 3.Domestic Affair02:56
  • 4.Elevator (Moving Floor)02:52
  • 5.Memory Man03:23


  • 1.Once01:20
  • 2.Heidi und Peter05:18
  • 3.Surface03:16
  • 4.Final Thoughts04:16


  • 1.Sahara04:37
  • 2.Sandship05:38
  • 3.Gobi03:37
  • 4.The Dancing Snake04:11


  • 1.Fingers Crossed05:42
  • 2.Butterfly04:14
  • 3.Breath05:06
  • 4.Drop00:42

You might also like

Shopping bag