€ 30,95
  • LP
PRMD Music, Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


'True' is the debut studio album by Swedish electronic music producer Avicii, originally released on 13 September 2013 by PRMD Music and Island Records. 

Avicii said that sonically, the album would move away from his earlier house music sound on previous records by incorporating elements of other genres such as country music. 

'True' was preceded by the release of the Aloe Blacc-assisted "Wake Me Up" that featured a rare Marantz Enhanced Digital Stereo audio track and topped several charts around the world, and "You Make Me", which features vocals from Swedish artist Salem Al Fakir.



  • 1.Wake Me Up04:09
  • 2.You Make Me03:53
  • 3.Hey Brother04:15
  • 4.Addicted To You03:24
  • 5.Dear Boy07:59


  • 1.Liar Liar03:59
  • 2.Shame On Me04:13
  • 3.Lay Me Down05:00
  • 4.Hope There's Someone06:21
  • 5.Heart Upon My Sleeve04:43


More by Avicii

You might also like

Shopping bag