The Never Story
Reissue of the 2017 debut by American rapper JID.

The Never Story


€ 42,95
  • LP
Dreamville, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2023 Reissue on Black Vinyl

The Never Story is the debut album by American rapper JID, originally released on March 10, 2017, by Dreamville Records, Spillage Village and Interscope Records.



  • 1.Doo Wop01:15
  • 2.General03:18
  • 3.Never04:02
  • 4.EdEddnEddy02:21
  • 5.D/Vision04:26
  • 6.Hereditary04:03


  • 1.All Bad04:52
  • 2.Underwear03:34
  • 3.870101:52
  • 4.Hoodbooger02:37
  • 5.Somebody03:36
  • 6.Lauder04:03


More by J.I.D

You might also like

Shopping bag