The Game

The Game


€ 27,95
  • LP
Virgin EMI Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A5, B3 to B5 recorded June/July 1979. A1 to A4, B1, B2 recorded in various sessions between February 1980 and May 1980 at Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany. This album includes the first appearance of a synthesizer (an Oberheim OBX) on a Queen album. All © 1980, except Crazy Little Thing Called Love © 1979 ℗ 2011 Queen Productions Ltd. © 2015 Queen Productions Ltd. Made in Germany.



  • 1.Play The Game
  • 2.Dragon Attack
  • 3.Another One Bites The Dust
  • 4.Need Your Loving Tonight
  • 5.Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  • 1.Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • 2.Don't Try Suicide
  • 3.Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • 4.Coming Soon
  • 5.Save Me


More by Queen

You might also like

Shopping bag