Lullabies To Paralyze - 2019 reissue
QOTSA re-issue-alert! High-quality 180-gram vinyl incoming

Lullabies To Paralyze - 2019 reissue

Queens Of The Stone Age

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lullabies to Paralyze is the fourth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on March 21, 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, and sold 97,000 copies in America during its first week of release, eventually topping over 342,000 copies as of March, 2007 according to Nielsen Soundscan.

The album has been certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band's first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs for the Deaf, to play on this album and it is the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.



  • 1.This Lullaby01:22
  • 2.Medication01:53
  • 3.Everybody Knows That You Are Insane04:14
  • 4.Tangled Up In Plaid04:12
  • 5.Burn The Witch03:36
  • 6.In My Head04:00


  • 1.Little Sister02:53
  • 2.I Never Came04:48
  • 3.Someone's In The Wolf07:17
  • 4.The Blood Is Love06:36


  • 1.Skin On Skin03:41
  • 2.Broken Box03:03
  • 3."You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..."04:57
  • 4.Long Slow Goodbye06:53
  • 5.Like A Drug03:13


More by Queens Of The Stone Age

You might also like

Shopping bag