In Times New Roman... - Opaque Silver Vinyl

In Times New Roman... - Opaque Silver Vinyl

Queens Of The Stone Age

€ 33,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
16 June 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 16 June 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


ltd Opaque Silver vinyl

'In Times New Roman', the 8th studio album from Queens of the Stone Age is raw, brutal & rough around the edges but with a refinement that reveals itself further with each successive listen — and QOTSA founder Joshua Homme's lyrics are as witty and withering than ever.  The results are instantly identifiable ; QOTSA’s sonic signature, expanded and embellished with new and unprecedented twists in virtually every song, a live in-a-room recording that showcases a band at the height of their creative powers.  

In Times New Roman is a party for the obscene and the clean, the outcasts and the weirdos, and anyone and everyone in between.  One of the most important bands in recent rock history is B A C K but it’s no exaggeration to call this album a devastating rebirth. 



  • 1.Obscenery
  • 2.Paper Machete
  • 3.Negative Space
  • 4.Time & Place


  • 1.Made To Parade
  • 2.Carnavoyeur
  • 3.What The Peephole Say


  • 1.Sicily
  • 2.Emotion Sickness
  • 3.Straight Jacket Fitting


  • 1.Secret Track

More by Queens Of The Stone Age

You might also like

Shopping bag