Villains - Ltd White Opaque Vinyl
Limited white opaque vinyl press

Villains - Ltd White Opaque Vinyl

Queens Of The Stone Age

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited White Opaque coloured vinyl press.

3 Sides Music, 1 Side Etched

Villains is the seventh studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 25, 2017 through Matador. 



  • 1.Feet Don't Fail Me
  • 2.The Way You Used To Do
  • 3.Domesticated Animals


  • 4.Fortress
  • 5.Head Like A Haunted House
  • 6.Un-Reborn Again


  • 7.Hideaway
  • 8.The Evil Has Landed
  • 9.Villains Of Circumstance


More by Queens Of The Stone Age

You might also like

Shopping bag