Permanent Vacation
Compilation of early 2000's synth-wave tracks from Georgia pioneer George Dzodzuashvili.Tip!

Permanent Vacation

Post Industrial Boys

€ 19,95
  • LP
Casa Voyager
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This project gathers the incredible early 2000's works from Georgian pioneer George Dzodzuashvili as Post Industrial Boys.

"all tracks previously released on max ernst. casa voyager 2017-2022. operated by scam planet. all right reserved."



  • 1.Post Industrial Boys03:45
  • 2.Morning Light03:30
  • 3.Iced Sea02:28
  • 4.Stay Mute03:22
  • 5.Take A Walk On The Wild Side04:00
  • 6.In Slow Motion04:12


  • 1.Afternoon03:00
  • 2.Land Of Flowers03:34
  • 3.Think03:11
  • 4.Me Gamoval03:56
  • 5.Flowers On The Wall03:09
  • 6.Maka03:33

You might also like

Shopping bag