Big tip for fans of Slint's Spiderland!



€ 29,95
  • LP
AD 93
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


‘Paste’ is the new album by Moin (Joe Andrews, Tom Halstead & Valentina Magaletti). The follow up to their well received debut album ‘Moot!’, the record draws influences from alternative guitar music in its many forms, using electronic manipulations and sampling techniques to redefine it’s context, not settling on any one style but moving through them in search of new connections.

By exploring these relationships, Moin delivers another collage of the known and unknown, punctuated by words that are just out of reach.



  • 1.Foot Wrong
  • 2.Melon
  • 3.Yep Yep
  • 4.Forgetting Is Like Syrup
  • 5.In A Tizzy


  • 1.Knuckle
  • 2.Hung Up
  • 3.Life Choices
  • 4.Sink


More by Moin

You might also like

Shopping bag