World Of Echo
a timeless work of sublime beauty...

World Of Echo

Arthur Russell

€ 40,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Arthur Russel's definitive work, World Of Echo is a deeply meditative album of awe-inspiring grace and remains a timeless work of sublime beauty.



  • 1.Tone Bone Kone
  • 2.Soon-To-Be Innocent Fun / Let's See
  • 3.Answers Me
  • 4.Being It


  • 1.Place I Know / Kid Like You
  • 2.She's The Star / I Take This Time
  • 3.Tree House
  • 4.See-Through
  • 5.Hiding Your Present From You


  • 1.Wax The Van
  • 2.All-Boy All-Girl
  • 3.Lucky Cloud
  • 4.Tower Of Meaning / Rabbit's Ear / Home Away From Home
  • 5.Let's Go Swimming


  • 1.The Name Of The Next Song
  • 2.Happy Ending
  • 3.Canvas Home
  • 4.Our Last Night Together


More by Arthur Russell

You might also like

Shopping bag