Run The Jewels 2
Run The Jewels , 2xLP, 2nd album

Run The Jewels 2

Run The Jewels

€ 29,95
  • LP
Mass Appeal
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Run the Jewels, also known by the initialism RTJ, is an American hip hop duo consisting of rapper/producer El-P and rapper Killer Mike. They released their acclaimed debut studio album, Run the Jewels, as a free digital download in 2013. This was followed by Run the Jewels 2 in 2014, which was also praised by critics. Their critically acclaimed third album, Run the Jewels 3, was released digitally in 2016; a physical release appeared in 2017.

180gm vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Includes hand-drawn poster with lyrics and free stickers. 



  • 1.Jeopardy
  • 2.Oh My Darling Don't Cry
  • 3.Blockbuster Night Part 1


  • 1.Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck)
  • 2.All My Life
  • 3.Lie, Cheat, Steal


  • 1.Early
  • 2.All Due Respect
  • 3.Love Again (Akinyele Back)


  • 1.Crown
  • 2.Angel Duster


More by Run The Jewels

You might also like

Shopping bag