Royal Blood
2014 debut album ... UK alternative rock

Royal Blood

Royal Blood

€ 29,95
  • LP
Black Mammoth Records, Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Royal Blood is the eponymous debut studio album by British rock duo Royal Blood. The album, produced by the band and Tom Dalgety, was released by Warner Bros. Records on 22 August 2014 in Friday-release countries and on 25 August 2014 in the United Kingdom.

The album was well received by music critics. It was nominated for the 2014 Mercury Prize for best album. It has been a commercial success, debuting at number one on the UK Albums Chart and being verified by the Official Charts Company as the fastest-selling British rock debut album in the UK in three years. It has also charted worldwide, reaching top 10 positions in Ireland, Switzerland, Australia and New Zealand.



  • 1.Out Of The Black
  • 2.Come On Over
  • 3.Figure It Out
  • 4.You Can Be So Cruel
  • 5.Blood Hands


  • 1.Little Monster
  • 2.Loose Change
  • 3.Careless
  • 4.Ten Tonne Skeleton
  • 5.Better Strangers


More by Royal Blood

You might also like

Shopping bag