How Did We Get So Dark?
2nd album

How Did We Get So Dark?

Royal Blood

€ 30,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records, Black Mammoth Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


How Did We Get So Dark? is the second studio album by British rock duo Royal Blood. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records on 16 June 2017.

The album is considered by most critics to be compositionally similar to the band's breakthrough debut album; both albums are stylistically very similar, with Kerr's bass serving as the music's focal point.



  • 1.How Did We Get So Dark?03:17
  • 2.Lights Out03:57
  • 3.I Only Lie When I Love You02:49
  • 4.She's Creeping03:23
  • 5.Look Like You Know03:05


  • 1.Where Are You Now02:46
  • 2.Don't Tell03:38
  • 3.Hook, Line & Sinker03:28
  • 4.Hole In Your Heart03:46
  • 5.Sleep04:16


More by Royal Blood

You might also like

Shopping bag