Root Down EP

Root Down EP

Beastie Boys

€ 30,95
  • LP
Capitol Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All songs recorded live in Europe, winter 1995, except "Root Down" (LP Version and remixes) recorded at G-Son Studios, Atwater Studios and Tin Pan Alley Studios, New York.



  • 1.Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
  • 2.Time To Get Ill
  • 3.Heart Attack Man
  • 4.The Maestro
  • 5.Sabrosa
  • 6.Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)


  • 1.Root Down (LP)
  • 2.Flute Loop
  • 3.Time For Livin'
  • 4.Something's Got To Give


More by Beastie Boys

You might also like

Shopping bag