Hot Sauce Committee Part Two
The last Beastie Boys album ... CD in digipack

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

Beastie Boys

€ 9,95
  • CD
Capitol Records, Oscilloscope Laboratories, Brooklyn Dust Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


American hip hop band formed in New York in 1981 as a hardcore punk combo. After the success of their first hip hop track, "Cooky Puss" in 1983, they turned into a rap group that sometimes include punk rock tracks in their albums. From 1992 to 2001, they ran the Grand Royal label. The band officially stopped in June 2014, following the death of Adam Yauch in 2012. 

Comes in four-panel cardsleeve with one poster with lyrics packed in oversized cardboard outer slipcase.


  • 1.Make Some Noise03:30
  • 2.Nonstop Disco Powerpack04:09
  • 3.Ok02:49
  • 4.Too Many Rappers [New Reactionaries Version]04:51
  • 5.Say It03:25
  • 6.The Bill Harper Collection00:24
  • 7.Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win04:11
  • 8.Long Burn The Fire03:33
  • 9.Funky Donkey01:56
  • 10.The Larry Routine00:30
  • 11.Tadlock's Glasses02:19
  • 12.Lee Majors Come Again03:43
  • 13.Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament02:54
  • 14.Here's A Little Something For Ya03:08
  • 15.Crazy A** S**T01:56
  • 16.The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine00:48


More by Beastie Boys

You might also like

Shopping bag