Paul's Boutique - 2xLP
Classic album reissued on 2xLP! Masterpiece of Hip Hop from 1989!!

Paul's Boutique - 2xLP

Beastie Boys

€ 44,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal, Capitol
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


30th Anniversary 2LP Edition! Originally released in 1989. 

Masterpiece of Hip Hop, made of samples and breaks ( Beatles, Johnny Cash, E.L.O, Afrika Bambaataa, Meters, Led Zeppelin, Tower Of Power, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, The Commodores, Kool and The Gang and many others...).Light years ahead of the rest of hip hop productions in the same period and it does not suffice to be innovative and alternative even today. A milestone and inspiration for artists coming after, great production.


  • 15.B-Boy Bouillabaisse12:34


  • 1.To All The Girls01:29
  • 2.Shake Your Rump03:19
  • 3.Johnny Ryall03:00
  • 4.Egg Man02:57
  • 5.High Plains Drifter04:13
  • 6.The Sounds Of Science03:11
  • 7.3-Minute Rule03:39
  • 8.Hey Ladies03:47


  • 1.5-Piece Chicken Dinner00:23
  • 2.Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun03:28
  • 3.Car Thief03:39
  • 4.What Comes Around03:07
  • 5.Shadrach04:07
  • 6.Ask For Janice00:11


More by Beastie Boys

You might also like

Shopping bag