Live From Union Transfer - Tangerine Vinyl
Extremely limited hand numbered vinyl only release from Alex G.

Live From Union Transfer - Tangerine Vinyl

Alex G

€ 32,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition of 3500. Hand-numbered on back cover. Only available from Domino, Alex's official webstore, and select indie record stores.



  • 1.Headroom Piano
  • 2.S.D.O.S.
  • 3.Runner
  • 4.Hope
  • 5.No Bitterness
  • 6.After Ur Gone
  • 7.Ain't It Easy
  • 8.Mission


  • 1.Blessing
  • 2.Early Morning Waiting
  • 3.Cross The Sea
  • 4.Gretel
  • 5.Miracles
  • 6.Forgive

More by Alex G

You might also like

Shopping bag