Let It Bleed
Incl. "You Can't Always Get What You Want"!

Let It Bleed

The Rolling Stones

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Let It Bleed is the eighth British and tenth American studio album by English rock band the Rolling Stones, released in December 1969 by Decca Recordsin the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. Released shortly after the band's 1969 American Tour, it is the follow-up to 1968's Beggars Banquet and the last album by the band to feature Brian Jones as well as the first to feature Mick Taylor.



  • 1.Gimmie Shelter04:30
  • 2.Love In Vain04:19
  • 3.Country Honk03:07
  • 4.Live With Me03:33
  • 5.Let It Bleed05:27


  • 1.Midnight Rambler06:52
  • 2.You Got The Silver02:50
  • 3.Monkey Man04:11
  • 4.You Can't Always Get What You Want07:28


More by The Rolling Stones

You might also like

Shopping bag