A Tune For You

A Tune For You

Roland Van Campenhout

€ 26,95
  • LP
Starman Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


For the first time back on vinyl - Including previously unreleased bonus tracks



  • 1.A Tune For You
  • 2.18 Strings And A Harp
  • 3.Impact House Carpenter Song
  • 4.A Leslie In My Head
  • 5.Buddy Is Holly, I'm Going Insane
  • 6.Lonely Summertime
  • 7.Interview (Bonus Track)
  • 8.Train Song (Bonus Track)
  • 9.That's Alright Mama (Bonus Track)


  • 1.East West (Bonus Track)
  • 2.Kathy's Tune
  • 3.Cinderella In The Streets
  • 4.The Pretty Girls & The Freaks
  • 5.Suite For The Lost Peace
  • 6.It Keeps Raining
  • 7.See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  • 8.Flute Thing (Bonus Track)
  • 9.Lay Down Paranoid Blues (Bonus Track)

More by Roland Van Campenhout

You might also like

Shopping bag