Mecca And The Soul Brother
1992 classic debut album, incl 'T.R.O.Y.'

Mecca And The Soul Brother

Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


1992 classic debut album, incl 'T.R.O.Y.'  



  • 1.Return Of The Mecca
  • 2.For Pete's Sake
  • 3.Ghettos Of The Mind
  • 4.Lots Of Lovin
  • 5.Act Like You Know


  • 1.Straighten It Out
  • 2.Soul Brother #1
  • 3.Wig Out
  • 4.Anger In The Nation
  • 5.They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)


  • 1.On And On
  • 2.It's Like That
  • 3.Can't Front On Me
  • 4.The Creator (Remix)


  • 1.Mecca And The Soul Brother (Remix)
  • 2.The Basement
  • 3.If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Right
  • 4.Skinz


More by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth

You might also like

Shopping bag