5x platinum classic Beatles!


The Beatles

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Revolver is the seventh studio album by the English rock band. Originally released on 5 August 1966, it was the Beatles' final recording project before their retirement as live performers and marked the group's most overt use of studio technology up to that time. 



  • 1.Taxman
  • 2.Eleanor Rigby
  • 3.I'm Only Sleeping
  • 4.Love You To
  • 5.Here, There And Everywhere
  • 6.Yellow Submarine
  • 7.She Said She Said


  • 1.Good Day Sunshine
  • 2.And Your Bird Can Sing
  • 3.For No One
  • 4.Doctor Robert
  • 5.I Want To Tell You
  • 6.Got To Get You Into My Life
  • 7.Tomorrow Never Knows


More by The Beatles

You might also like

Shopping bag