Chicken Skin Music

Chicken Skin Music

Ry Cooder

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl Includes insert Black vinyl



  • 1.The Bourgeois Blues03:22
  • 2.I Got Mine04:28
  • 3.Always Lift Him Up06:01
  • 4. He'll Have To Go05:07


  • 1.Smack Dab In The Middle03:18
  • 2.Stand By Me03:38
  • 3.Yellow Roses 06:11
  • 4.Chloe 03:00
  • 5.Goodnight Irene04:32


You might also like

Shopping bag