Egypt Strut
Definitive edition of the 1974 Egyptian jazz classic!

Egypt Strut

Salah Ragab

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Strut present the definitive edition of a classic of Egyptian jazz, Salah Ragab’s seminal Cairo Jazz Band album from 1973, blending black American jazz with Egyptian folklore and Islamic tradition.



  • 1.Oriental Mood04:45
  • 2.Dawn08:04
  • 3.Mervat04:17


  • 1.Ramadan In Space Time04:20
  • 2.Kleopatra05:04
  • 3.Neveen07:54


You might also like

Shopping bag