Automatic For The People
'92 alternative rock pop classic!

Automatic For The People


€ 27,95
  • LP
Craft Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Automatic for the People is the eighth studio album by American alternative rock band R.E.M., released on October 5, 1992 by Warner Bros. Records. Upon release, it reached number two on the US albums chart and yielded six singles. The album has sold 18 million copies worldwide and has been received well by critics.

25th Anniversary Vinyl Remastered Audio from the original analog master 180-gram vinyl Plus Digital Download Card Includes a printed inner sleeve. 



  • 1.Drive04:30
  • 2.Try Not To Breathe03:49
  • 3.The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite04:06
  • 4.Everybody Hurts05:17
  • 5.New Orleans Instrumental No. 102:12
  • 6.Sweetness Follows04:19


  • 1.Monty Got A Raw Deal03:16
  • 2.Ignoreland04:24
  • 3.Star Me Kitten03:15
  • 4.Man On The Moon05:12
  • 5.Nightswimming04:16
  • 6.Find The River03:49


More by R.E.M.

You might also like

Shopping bag