Green (25th Anniversary Remaster)

Green (25th Anniversary Remaster)


€ 32,95
  • LP
Concord Records, Universal Music Group International B.V.
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


25th Anniversary Remaster Cut From The Original Analog Masters Includes Full Album Download Card 180 Gram Vinyl



  • 1.Pop Song 8903:03
  • 2.Get Up02:35
  • 3.You Are The Everything03:45
  • 4.Stand03:10
  • 5.World Leader Pretend04:15
  • 6.The Wrong Child03:35


  • 1.Orange Crush03:50
  • 2.Turn You Inside Out04:15
  • 3.Hairshirt03:55
  • 4.I Remember California05:05
  • 5.Untitled03:09


More by R.E.M.

You might also like

Shopping bag