2xCD double-digipack



€ 9,95
  • CD
  • CD
Capitol Records, I.R.S. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally released in 1984. Recorded at Reflection Sound, Charlotte, NC. Live show on disc 2 courtesy of 93.1 FM WXRT / Chicago Comes in a double digipak.


  • 1.Harborcoat03:53
  • 2.7 Chinese Brothers04:18
  • 3.So. Central Rain03:16
  • 4.Pretty Persuasion03:53
  • 5.Time After Time (Ann Elise)03:32
  • 6.Second Guessing02:51
  • 7.Letter Never Sent03:02
  • 8.Camera05:51
  • 9.(Don't Go Back To) Rockville04:33
  • 10.Little America02:58
  • 1.Femme Fatale03:19
  • 2.Radio Free Europe03:54
  • 3.Gardening At Night03:38
  • 4.9-902:48
  • 5.Windout02:13
  • 6.Letter Never Sent03:03
  • 7.Sitting Still03:13
  • 8.Driver 803:28
  • 9.So. Central Rain03:23
  • 10.7 Chinese Bros.04:27
  • 11.Harborcoat04:34
  • 12.Hyena03:26
  • 13.Pretty Persuasion03:49
  • 14.Little America03:23
  • 15.Second Guessing03:07
  • 16.(Don't Go Back To) Rockville04:30


More by R.E.M.

You might also like

Shopping bag