Around The Sun
Reissue of the 13th album by the American alternative rock band!

Around The Sun


€ 41,95
  • 2 x LP
Concord Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Around the Sun is the 13th studio album by American alternative rock band R.E.M.

Recorded Early 2003 – early 2004 and released on October 2004 on Warner Bros. Records.

Performed by: Peter Buck - electric guitar / Mike Mills - bass guitar / Michael Stipe - lead vocals



  • 1.Leaving New York04:49
  • 2.Electron Blue04:12
  • 3.The Outsiders04:14


  • 1.Make It All Okay03:44
  • 2.Final Straw04:07
  • 3.I Wanted To Be Wrong04:35


  • 1.Wanderlust03:03
  • 2.Boy In The Well05:22
  • 3.Aftermath03:53


  • 1.High Speed Train05:03
  • 2.The Worst Joke Ever03:38
  • 3.The Ascent Of Man04:07
  • 4.Around The Sun04:28

More by R.E.M.

You might also like

Shopping bag