2023 vinyl reissue of R.E.M.'s fourteenth studio album.



€ 30,95
  • LP
Concord Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2023 vinyl reissue of R.E.M.'s fourteenth studio album Accelerate, which includes the singles Superatural Superserious and Until The Day Is Done. 

Pressed on 180 grams vinyl with insert.



  • 1.Living Well Is The Best Revenge03:11
  • 2.Man-Sized Wreath02:33
  • 3.Supernatural Superserious03:24
  • 4.Hollow Man02:39
  • 5.Houston02:05
  • 6.Accelerate03:34


  • 1.Until The Day Is Done04:09
  • 2.Mr. Richards03:46
  • 3.Sing For The Submarine04:51
  • 4.Horse To Water02:18
  • 5.I'm Gonna DJ02:08

More by R.E.M.

You might also like

Shopping bag