classic 1973 3rd solo-album


Lou Reed

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Berlin is the third solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, released in July 1973 by RCA Records. In 2003, the album was ranked No. 344 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time after labelling the album "a disaster" 30 years earlier.



  • 1.Berlin03:23
  • 2.Lady Day 03:40
  • 3.Men Of Good Fortune04:37
  • 4.Caroline Says I 03:57
  • 5.How Do You Think It Feels 03:42
  • 6.Oh, Jim 05:13


  • 1.Caroline Says II 04:10
  • 2.The Kids 07:55
  • 3.The Bed 05:51
  • 4.Sad Song 06:55

More by Lou Reed

You might also like

Shopping bag