I'm So Free: The 1971 RCA Demos
Legendary 1971 demos. Incl. 'Perfect Day', 'Berlin', etc...

I'm So Free: The 1971 RCA Demos

Lou Reed

€ 26,95
  • LP
RCA, Legacy, RCA Victor
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


℗ 1971, 2022 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. 7550 copies. Recorded October 27, 1971 at RCA Recording Studios, New York, NY. All tracks previously unreleased except A1 "Perfect Day - Take 2" issued as bonus track on [r=13620390] CD October 2002. Issued with printed inner sleeve containing a photo & liner notes whilst images of RCA material are displayed on flipside. Made in the EU.



  • 1.Perfect Day (Demo - Takes 1 & 2)04:01
  • 2.I'm So Free (Demo)02:07
  • 3.Wild Child (Demo)04:18
  • 4.I'm Sticking With You (Demo - Take 2)01:50
  • 5.Lisa Says (Demo)05:19
  • 6.Going Down (Demo - Take 2)02:25
  • 7.I Love You (Demo)02:09


  • 1.New York Telephone Conversation01:38
  • 2.She's My Best Friend02:41
  • 3.Kill Your Sons04:44
  • 4.Berlin04:33
  • 5.Ocean (Takes 1 & 2)05:03
  • 6.Ride Into The Sun (Take 2)02:28


More by Lou Reed

You might also like

Shopping bag