Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Red Hot Chili Peppers

€ 44,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


While their first hits compilation album What Hits!? encompasses material from their 1984 debut to 1989's Mother's Milk, this collection of songs takes off from that point, including material from their 1991 album Blood Sugar Sex Magik up through their 2002 album By the Way. 

It was during this period of their career that the band became a major commercial force in the music industry. Therefore, this compilation includes the majority of hit singles released since their breakthrough cover of Stevie Wonder's "Higher Ground".



  • 1.Under The Bridge
  • 2.Give It Away
  • 3.Californication
  • 4.Scar Tissue


  • 1.Soul To Squeeze
  • 2.Otherside
  • 3.Suck My Kiss
  • 4.By The Way


  • 1.Parallel Universe
  • 2.Breaking The Girl
  • 3.My Friends
  • 4.Higher Ground


  • 1.Universally Speaking
  • 2.Road Trippin'
  • 3.Fortune Faded
  • 4.Save The Population


More by Red Hot Chili Peppers

You might also like

Shopping bag