By The Way
Classic RHCP inc. hits By The Way & Universally Speaking

By The Way

Red Hot Chili Peppers

€ 31,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


By the Way is the eighth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. This is the 2018 repress on a double heavyweight LP!



  • 1.By The Way
  • 2.Universally Speaking
  • 3.This Is The Place
  • 4.Dosed


  • 1.Don't Forget Me
  • 2.The Zephyr Song
  • 3.Can't Stop
  • 4.I Could Die For You


  • 1.Midnight
  • 2.Throw Away Your Television
  • 3.Cabron
  • 4.Tear


  • 1.On Mercury
  • 2.Minor Thing
  • 3.Warm Tape
  • 4.Venice Queen


More by Red Hot Chili Peppers

You might also like

Shopping bag