One Hot Minute

One Hot Minute

Red Hot Chili Peppers

€ 34,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


One Hot Minute is the sixth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released Sept. 12, 1995 by Warner Bros. Records. 

The worldwide success of the band's previous album Blood Sugar Sex Magik (1991) caused guitarist John Frusciante to become uncomfortable with the band's popularity, eventually quitting mid-tour in 1992. Vocalist Anthony Kiedis, who'd resumed addictions to cocaine and heroin in 1994 after being sober for more than five years, approached his lyricism with a reflective outlook on drugs and their harsh effects. It's the only studio album to feature Dave Navarro as the band's guitarist; Navarro joined the band in 1993 after a series of short-term replacements for Frusciante. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, who'd produced the band's previous album.



  • 1.Warped05:04
  • 2.Aeroplane04:45
  • 3.Deep Kick06:33
  • 4.My Friends04:02
  • 5.Coffee Shop03:08
  • 6.Pea01:47
  • 7.One Big Mob06:02


  • 1.Walkabout05:07
  • 2.Tearjerker04:19
  • 3.One Hot Minute06:23
  • 4.Falling Into Grace03:48
  • 5.Shallow Be Thy Game04:34
  • 6.Transcending05:46


More by Red Hot Chili Peppers

You might also like

Shopping bag