Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul
1965 soul classic

Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul

Otis Redding

€ 26,95
  • LP
ATCO Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Ole Man Trouble02:35
  • 2.Respect02:03
  • 3.Change Gonna Come04:13
  • 4.Down In The Valley02:55
  • 5.I've Been Loving You Too Long02:53


  • 1.Shake02:38
  • 2.My Girl02:53
  • 3.Wonderful World03:09
  • 4.Rock Me Baby03:22
  • 5.Satisfaction02:43
  • 6.You Don't Miss Your Water02:49


More by Otis Redding

You might also like

Shopping bag