The Dock Of The Bay

The Dock Of The Bay

Otis Redding

€ 39,95
  • LP
Volt, Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Dock of the Bay is the first of a number of posthumously released Otis Redding albums, and his seventh studio album. It contains a number of singles and B-sides dating back to 1965 and one of his best known songs, the posthumous hit "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay". In 2003, the album was ranked number 161 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.



  • 1.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay02:38
  • 2.I Love You More Than Words Can Say02:50
  • 3.Let Me Come On Home02:53
  • 4.Open The Door02:21
  • 5.Don't Mess With Cupid02:28


  • 1.The Glory Of Love02:38
  • 2.I'm Coming Home03:03
  • 3.Tramp02:32
  • 4.The Huckle-Buck02:58
  • 5.Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)03:10
  • 6.Ole Man Trouble02:36


More by Otis Redding

You might also like

Shopping bag