Pain In My Heart

Pain In My Heart

Otis Redding

€ 24,95
  • LP
ATCO Records, Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Back cover has ATCO logo with Music On vinyl underneath it in upper right hand corner. Bottom of back cover reads, "Originally released 1965 ATCO Records. This release 2013 Warner Music: manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Warner Music. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Made in the EU. MOVLP803. Otherwise the front and back jacket are duplicated from the original release. Plastic outer sleeve has Music On Vinyl sticker placed underneath the ATCO logo printed on the jacket. Label is light yellow.



  • 1.Pain In My Heart02:22
  • 2.The Dog02:30
  • 3.Stand By Me02:45
  • 4.Hey Hey Baby02:15
  • 5.You Send Me03:10
  • 6.I Need Your Lovin'02:45


  • 1.These Arms Of Mine02:30
  • 2.Louie Louie02:05
  • 3.Something Is Worrying Me02:25
  • 4.Security02:30
  • 5.That's What My Heart Needs02:35
  • 6.Lucille02:25


More by Otis Redding

You might also like

Shopping bag