Boy In Da Corner - 20th Anniversary Edition
Ultimate UK Grime classic from 2003! With added rarities & instrumentals!

Boy In Da Corner - 20th Anniversary Edition

Dizzee Rascal

€ 39,95
  • 3 x LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • ‘Boy In Da Corner’ - 20th Anniversary reissue
  • Dizzee’s seminal album originally released in 2003
  • 1 White Vinyl, 1 Yellow Vinyl, 1 Black Vinyl
  • Includes instrumentals and rarities which have never been heard before



  • 1.Sittin' Here
  • 2.Stop Dat
  • 3.I Luv U
  • 4.Brand New Day


  • 1.2 Far
  • 2.Fix Up, Look Sharp
  • 3.Cut 'Em Off
  • 4.Hold Ya Mouf


  • 1.Round We Go
  • 2.Jus A Rascal
  • 3.Wot U On


  • 1.Jezebel
  • 2.Seems 2 Be
  • 3.Live O
  • 4.Do It


  • 1.Vexed
  • 2.Street Fighter
  • 3.Win (feat. Breeze)
  • 4.We Ain't Havin It (feat. Wiley)
  • 5.Kryme (feat. Redrum and Sharky Major)
  • 6.Ready 4 War (feat. Sharky Major, Armour and Stormin)


  • 1.Street Fighter (instrumental)
  • 2.Go (instrumental)
  • 3.Ho (instrumantal)
  • 4.String Ho (instrumental)
  • 5.Ting Ting (instrumental)
  • 6.Wheel (instrumental)

More by Dizzee Rascal

You might also like

Shopping bag