Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

€ 23,95
  • LP
Epic Associated, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


℗ 1992 Epic Records, a division of Sony music Entertainment, © 1992, 2015 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Sticker on Front Cover reads: We are vinyl 180 gram vinyl -------------------- Claim your download at wearevinyl.com Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.



  • 1.Bombtrack04:04
  • 2.Killing In The Name05:13
  • 3.Take The Power Back05:36
  • 4.Settle For Nothing04:47
  • 5.Bullet In The Head04:46


  • 1.Know Your Enemy04:54
  • 2.Wake Up06:04
  • 3.Fistful Of Steel05:30
  • 4.Township Rebellion05:24
  • 5.Freedom06:06


More by Rage Against The Machine

You might also like

Shopping bag