The Battle Of Los Angeles
3rd studio album 1999

The Battle Of Los Angeles

Rage Against The Machine

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Battle of Los Angeles is the third studio album by the American rap metal band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 2, 1999 by Epic Records. The album was released three years after their previous studio album, Evil Empire (1996). The Battle of Los Angeles was nominated for a 2001 Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.



  • 1.Testify
  • 2.Guerrilla Radio
  • 3.Calm Like A Bomb
  • 4.Mic Check
  • 5.Sleep Now In The Fire
  • 6.Born Of A Broken Man


  • 1.Born As Ghosts
  • 2.Maria
  • 3.Voice Of The Voiceless
  • 4.New Millennium Homes
  • 5.Ashes In The Fall
  • 6.War Within A Breath


More by Rage Against The Machine

You might also like

Shopping bag